Dear Reader


Summer is here! I love seeing sunshine and all the flowers blooming. Which leads me to:

New release is out NOW!

Yep, you heard me right. Sweet Southern Trouble has been released! This is the 4th book in the Harmony Homecomings Series and technically the first book I ever wrote. So this one is extra special to me. I hope you get a chance to read it. It has already received some GREAT 5-Star Reviews which I’m thrilled over and I hope you'll enjoy Sweet Southern Trouble just as much!

ALSO ... here are some fun extras to check out! 

Sweet Southern Bad Boy (Book 3):

Sweet Southern Trouble (Book 4):


Michele on Instagram

Harmony Homecomings Series

Join My Mailing List

 Copyright © 2016 Michele Summers. All rights reserved.